The Four Dispensations

The four dispensations: the Patriarchs, Passover, Pentecost, and Tabernacles

The Patriarchs – The establishment of the human family leading to a called-out people, whose bloodline would allow for YHWH to enter the world in flesh.

Passover – The establishment of YHWH’s desire for all mankind, foreshadowing Yeshua.

Pentecost – The establishment of YHWH dwelling inside each one He chooses.

Tabernacles – The future establishment of YHWH ruling on Earth in person until the time of the new creation.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s